Lord Lieutenant of Tweeddale

Professor Sir Hew Strachan

Glenhighton, Broughton 830273


Members of Parliament

Rt Hon David Mundell MP

0800 7319590

Christine Grahame MSP

01895 759575


Justice of the Peace

For signing official documents

Neil Morrison

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Scottish Borders Councillors

Tweeddale West

Willie Archibald 01721 723460

Catriona Bhatia 01721 720634

Keith Cockbum 0300 100 0220


Community Councils

Upper Tweed Community Council (including Neighbourhood issues)

Chair: Michael Lukas 830238, Sec: Sally Walker 830579

Skirling Village Community

Tweedsmuir Community Council

Chair Gavin Parker 880329, Sec Paul Greaves 880254


Community Companies

Tweedsmuir Community Company